COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 01 OF 2017

Dated: 30th July, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

In the matter of:

.... Appellant(s)

Energy Watchdog

Vs.

Tamil Nadu Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : -

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R.1

Mr. S Vallinayagam Mr. G.Umapathy for R.2

Mr. Tushar Srivastava for R-3 to R-5

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan for R-6 to R-10

& R-13 & R-14

Mr. Sakya Chaudhuri

Mr. Avijet Lala Ms. Shikha Pandey

Mr. Akshay Shandilya for R-11 & R-12

Mr. Manu Seshadri

Mr. Samarth Chowdhary for R-18, R-19

& R-24,

Ms. Divya Chaturvedi Mr. Saransh Shaw for R.20

Mr. Rutwik Panda

Ms. Anshu Malik for R-23

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>22.10.2018.</u>

(Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member (I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member

ts/mk